Réserver maintenant!

2 night minimum stay June 1 - September 30
CHeck in days are Monday, Wednesday & Friday
Check out @ 11 am   -    Check in @ 3 pm
100 % Payment Due at time of booking

1/8
Check before you burn!
Click Here 

Bienvenue à NATURA Wilderness Resort

Nous aimerions vous inviter à venir visiter notre nouveau centre de villégiature sauvage situé sur 80 acres de terrain privé avec plus de 8 km de sentiers pédestres.


Nos hébergements de luxe et écoresponsables sauront plaire autant aux amoureux de la nature qu'aux citadins. Tous nos sites sont construits afin de respecter votre intimité, sans oublier les commodités que nous connaissons et aimons tous. 


Nos tentes sont équipées de matelas en mousse mémoire afin d’assurer un sommeil réparateur pour tous nos invités.  Elles sont meublées avec tous les éléments dont vous avez besoin pour vivre dans les bois. Tout ce que vous devez apporter, ce sont vos vêtements et vos repas, tout le reste est fourni dans chacune de nos tentes de luxe.


Avec tout cela et nos douches chaudes & nos toilettes à chasse d'eau, vous vous demanderez si vous êtes vraiment en "camping".

NOUS JOINDRE

Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter de la manière la plus pratique pour vous. Téléphone, courriel, message texte. Nous sommes passionnés par notre projet et serions ravis de répondre à toutes vos questions.  

EXPLORER LA RÉGION

Des randonnées à cheval, en VTT ou à pied jusqu'aux marées les plus hautes du monde. Plus de 15 vignobles et brasseries à moins de 30 minutes. Centre-ville d'Halifax 45 minutes. Notre position géographique nous permet de tirer le meilleur parti de la campagne et de la ville. Venez explorer notre région de la Nouvelle-Écosse.

Notre Adresse

50 lynch Road,

Ellershouse, Nova Scotia

Canada. B0N 1L0

Contact

TEL: 1-902-410-5718  

E-MAIL: info@naturawilderness.com

Nous Acceptons

Show More

Suivez-nous

  • Facebook Reflection
  • Instagram Social Icon

CLOSED FOR THE SEASON

Thanks to all our visitors this year.
We look forward to hosting you again May-Oct 2023.

Book now to secure your dates for next year!
Check before you burn!
Click Here 

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

Welcome to NATURA Wilderness Resort

We would like to invite you to come to visit our wilderness resort, located on 80 acres of private land with many walking trails.

 

Our eco-friendly, luxury accommodations are sure to please both the nature lover and the urbanite. 

All of our sites were established with privacy in mind without forgetting about the conveniences we all know and love. 

 

Our tents are equipped with state of the art memory foam mattresses to ensure a beautiful sleep for all of our guests. The tents are furnished lovingly with all of the essentials you need to 'survive' in the woods.  All you need to bring is your clothes and your meals. Everything else is provided in our luxury tents.

 

With all that AND our hot showers & flushing toilets, you will wonder if you really are 'roughing it' 

CONTACT US
20210606_081614_01.jpg

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us in the most convenient way for you. Call, Email or Instant Message. We are excited about our journey and would love to answer any questions you may have.  

EXPLORE THE AREA

From trail riding on horses, mountain biking, or walking to enjoy the world's highest tides, there are many enjoyable activities nearby, including 15 wineries, vineyards & breweries within 30 mins. Downtown Halifax is just 45 minutes away. Our location makes the most out of the country and the city. Come explore our part of Nova Scotia.